Procedure
Procedure as published: Not specified.
Key facts
- Buyer
- Neath Port Talbot County Borough Council · Regional or local authority
- Supplier
- Karcher UK Ltd
- Value
- £514,187.10
- Procedure
- Not specified
- Sector
- Vehicles & transport equipment · Road sweepers (CPV 34921100)
- Region
- Wales
- Official notice
- View on Contracts Finder
- Timeline
-
- Contract date7 Sep 2026
- Published5 Oct 2026Published 28 days after the contract date
Description
5 x Compact Sweepers
About the supplier
Karcher UK Ltd: every public contract they have won, plus their Companies House record (company 01350233).