Procedure
Procedure as published: Not specified.
Key facts
- Buyer
- Derby City Council · Regional or local authority
- Supplier
- Karcher UK Ltd
- Value
- £400,511.55
- Procedure
- Not specified
- Sector
- Furniture & domestic appliances · Miscellaneous equipment (CPV 39300000)
- Region
- East Midlands
- Official notice
- View on Contracts Finder
- Timeline
-
- Contract date3 Aug 2026
- Published14 Aug 2026Published 11 days after the contract date
Description
4 x Sweepers & 1 x Scrubbing Deck
About the supplier
Karcher UK Ltd: every public contract they have won, plus their Companies House record (company 01350233).