Procedure
Procedure as published: Other - Not Disclosed.
Key facts
- Supplier
- Ridge and Partners LLP
- Value
- £128,931
- Procedure
- Other - Not Disclosed
- Sector
- Research & development · Development consultancy services (CPV 73220000)
- Region
- London
- Official notice
- View on Contracts Finder
- Timeline
-
- Contract date1 Aug 2026
- Published25 Sep 2026Published 55 days after the contract date
Description
Call off from Communities and Housing Investment Consortium (CHIC) under Newbuild Framework - Lot 1 Consultancy Services for Design of Substructure to Support Prefabricated Steps at SINC site
About the supplier
Ridge and Partners LLP: every public contract they have won, plus their Companies House record (company OC309402).