Procedure
Procedure as published: Other - Not Disclosed.
Key facts
- Supplier
- Red Loft LLP SME
- Value
- £80,000
- Procedure
- Other - Not Disclosed
- Sector
- Financial & insurance services · Financial consultancy services (CPV 66171000)
- Region
- London
- Official notice
- View on Contracts Finder
- Timeline
-
- Contract date10 Sep 2025
- Published24 Sep 2025Published 14 days after the contract date
Description
Commercial Advisor - notification of award from ESPO Framework 2700_22
About the supplier
Red Loft LLP: every public contract they have won, plus their Companies House record (company OC301687).