Procedure
Procedure as published: Not specified.
Key facts
- Buyer
- Essex Police, Fire & Crime Commissioner Fire & Rescue Authority · Body governed by public law
- Supplier
- Oakray Ltd
- Value
- £1,740,674.12
- Procedure
- Not specified
- Sector
- Repair & maintenance · Repair and maintenance services of mechanical building installations (CPV 50712000)
- Region
- East of England
- Official notice
- View on Contracts Finder
- Timeline
-
- Contract date16 Dec 2025
- Published22 Dec 2025Published 6 days after the contract date
Description
Contract award notice for Planned, preventative maintenance and repair of mechanical building services, plant, equipment and engineering - all sites awarded against framework Fusion 21 Heating, Renewables and Electricals Lot 6 Commercial Heating (All).
About the supplier
Oakray Ltd: every public contract they have won, plus their Companies House record (company 01458147).