Procedure
Procedure as published: Not specified.
Key facts
- Buyer
- Student Loans Company · Body governed by public law
- Supplier
- Computacenter (UK) Limited
- Value
- £169,613
- Procedure
- Not specified
- Sector
- Software & information systems · Software package and information systems (CPV 48000000)
- Region
- Scotland
- Official notice
- View on Contracts Finder
- Timeline
-
- Contract date27 Aug 2025
- Published21 Sep 2026Published 390 days after the contract date
Description
NOTE: This notice was updated on 21 September 2026 for the following reason: CCN to add £7,417.50 for additional professional services associated with migration from a legacy system.(2024-TR-0111 Case Management - Economic Crime Unit)
About the supplier
Computacenter (UK) Limited: every public contract they have won, plus their Companies House record (company 01584718).