Procedure
Procedure as published: Other - Not Specified.
Key facts
- Supplier
- Softcat PLC
- Value
- £129,073
- Procedure
- Other - Not Specified
- Sector
- Software & information systems · Software package and information systems (CPV 48000000)
- Region
- London
- Official notice
- View on Contracts Finder
- Timeline
-
- Contract date30 May 2026
- Published14 Aug 2026Published 76 days after the contract date
Description
Cyber Safe Software and Services
About the supplier
Softcat PLC: every public contract they have won, plus their Companies House record (company 02174990).