Procedure
Procedure as published: Not specified.
Key facts
- Buyer
- Gateshead Council · Regional or local authority
- Supplier
- Hako Machines Ltd SME
- Value
- £187,500.86
- Procedure
- Not specified
- Sector
- Vehicles & transport equipment · Road sweepers (CPV 34921100)
- Region
- North East
- Official notice
- View on Contracts Finder
- Timeline
-
- Contract date13 Aug 2025
- Published5 Sep 2025Published 23 days after the contract date
Description
2 x 3.5t Compact Sweeper
About the supplier
Hako Machines Ltd: every public contract they have won, plus their Companies House record (company 01414225).