Procedure
Procedure as published: Not specified.
Key facts
- Buyer
- Gateshead Council · Regional or local authority
- Supplier
- Lookers Group
- Value
- £47,153.03
- Procedure
- Not specified
- Sector
- Vehicles & transport equipment · Vans (CPV 34136000)
- Region
- North East
- Official notice
- View on Contracts Finder
- Timeline
-
- Contract date16 Feb 2026
- Published1 Jul 2026Published 135 days after the contract date
Description
Spec 1 - 1 x Ford Transit Van L1 H1
About the supplier
Lookers Group: every public contract they have won.