Procedure
The procedure was not stated in the notice.
Key facts
- Buyer
- Bedford Borough Council · Regional or local authority
- Supplier
- Citisense Ltd SME
- Value
- £688
- Procedure
- Not stated
- Sector
- Architecture & engineering · Architectural, engineering and surveying services (CPV 71250000)
- Region
- East of England
- Official notice
- View on Contracts Finder
- Timeline
-
- Contract date6 Nov 2025
- Published6 Nov 2025Published the same day
Description
Provision of traffic and pedestrian classified count surveys to enable the design of a new footway and pedestrian crossing.
About the supplier
Citisense Ltd: every public contract they have won, plus their Companies House record (company 11955724).