Contract award · 1 May 2026

GB-Sheffield: Venture Capital Financial Returns

British Business Bank plc awarded “GB-Sheffield: Venture Capital Financial Returns” to Preqin Ltd for £74,160 on 1 May 2026.

Financial & insurance servicesYorkshire and the Humber

Value £74,160
WinnerPreqin Ltd SME

Procedure

Procedure as published: Not specified.

Key facts

Buyer
British Business Bank plc · Body governed by public law
Supplier
Preqin Ltd SME
Value
£74,160
Procedure
Not specified
Sector
Financial & insurance services · Financial and insurance services (CPV 66000000)
Timeline
  1. Contract date1 May 2026
  2. Published20 Jul 2026Published 80 days after the contract date

Description

Online information source and data provider on Venture Capital fund performance, fund managers in the market and private debt deals. Additional information: British Business Bank Plc, registered in England and Wales, registration number 08616013, registered office Steel City House, West Street, Sheffield, S1 2GQ, a development bank wholly owned by the HM Government. It and its subsidiaries are not banking institutions and do not operate as such. With the exception of BBB Investment Services Limited they are not authorised or regulated by the Prudential Regulation Authority or the Financial Conduct Authority. BBB Investment Services Limited is authorised and regulated by the Financial Conduct Authority. A complete legal structure chart for the group can be found at www.british-business-bank.co.uk.

About the supplier

More from British Business Bank plc

All contracts

Recent financial & insurance services contracts

Sector overview