Procedure
Procedure as published: Other - Not Disclosed.
Key facts
- Value
- £74,000
- Procedure
- Other - Not Disclosed
- Sector
- IT services · Financial systems software development services (CPV 72212442)
- Region
- Scotland
- Official notice
- View on Contracts Finder
- Timeline
-
- Contract date21 Dec 2025
- Published16 Jan 2026Published 26 days after the contract date
Description
Independent Assurance Service - Collections Software
About the supplier
Tata Consultancy Services Limited: every public contract they have won, plus their Companies House record (company FC025271).