Procedure
Procedure as published: Not specified.
Key facts
- Buyer
- Ubico Limited · Regional or local authority
- Supplier
- Bartec Municipal Technologies SME
- Value
- £380,525
- Procedure
- Not specified
- Sector
- Software & information systems · Software package and information systems (CPV 48000000)
- Region
- South West
- Official notice
- View on Contracts Finder
- Timeline
-
- Contract date28 Feb 2026
- Published30 Mar 2026Published 30 days after the contract date
Description
Ubico has awarded a contract for the management platform that supports collection rounds, reporting, customer service interactions, and operational oversight to Bartec Municipal Technologies. The award of a contract called off under the Crown Commercial Services 'Vertical Application Solutions' framework agreement (RM6259) of Framework Agreement by direct award in accordance with its protocol. Additional information: Call-off from a framework agreement
About the supplier
Bartec Municipal Technologies: every public contract they have won, plus their Companies House record (company 10625022).