Procedure
Procedure as published: Not specified.
Key facts
- Supplier
- Surefire Services SME
- Value
- £11,905.91
- Procedure
- Not specified
- Sector
- Construction materials · Fire doors (CPV 44221220)
- Region
- London
- Official notice
- View on Contracts Finder
- Timeline
-
- Contract date2 Dec 2024
- Published20 Jan 2025Published 49 days after the contract date
Description
***This is an award notice and not a call for competition*** This procurement is being concluded following a competitive procurement exercise GFSL are awarding the contract for the provision of Life Safety System - Fire Door Remedial Works 2
About the supplier
Surefire Services: every public contract they have won.