Procedure
Procedure as published: Not specified.
Key facts
- Buyer
- UK Research & Innovation · Body governed by public law
- Supplier
- SES (Engineering Services) Ltd
- Value
- £93,241.40
- Procedure
- Not specified
- Sector
- Construction work · Building construction work (CPV 45210000)
- Region
- South West
- Official notice
- View on Contracts Finder
- Timeline
-
- Contract date10 Jan 2025
- Published14 Jan 2025Published 4 days after the contract date
Description
UK Research and Innovation, Science and Technology Facility Centre had a requirement for the post Practical Completion works at NQCC. Additional information: Procurement Contract Transparency Data: Redacted contract documents will be made available within the next 30 days on the UKRI website at: https://www.ukri.org/about-us/procurement-contract-transparency-data/
About the supplier
SES (Engineering Services) Ltd: every public contract they have won.