Procedure
Procedure as published: Not specified.
Key facts
- Buyer
- Perth & Kinross Council · Regional or local authority
- Supplier
- Nissan Motor (GB) Limited
- Value
- £123,513
- Procedure
- Not specified
- Sector
- Vehicles & transport equipment · Panel vans (CPV 34136200)
- Region
- Scotland
- Official notice
- View on Contracts Finder
- Timeline
-
- Contract date14 Nov 2025
- Published13 Feb 2026Published 91 days after the contract date
Description
5 x 3.5 Panel Vans
About the supplier
Nissan Motor (GB) Limited: every public contract they have won, plus their Companies House record (company 02514418).