Procedure
Procedure as published: Not specified.
Key facts
- Buyer
- Ubico Limited · Regional or local authority
- Supplier
- Nissan Motor (GB) Limited
- Value
- £49,254.38
- Procedure
- Not specified
- Sector
- Vehicles & transport equipment · Vans (CPV 34136000)
- Region
- South West
- Official notice
- View on Contracts Finder
- Timeline
-
- Contract date16 Dec 2025
- Published20 Mar 2026Published 94 days after the contract date
Description
NOTE: This notice was updated on 20 March 2026 for the following reason: Quantity has been updated from 6 to 5 in the title. Name of the council added in the description section with the quantity they have awarded.(2 x Nissan Townstar L2 Tekna Vans)
About the supplier
Nissan Motor (GB) Limited: every public contract they have won, plus their Companies House record (company 02514418).