Procedure
Procedure as published: Not specified.
Key facts
- Buyer
- The Arts Council of England · National or federal agency/office
- Supplier
- CTI Digital SME
- Value
- £291,000
- Procedure
- Not specified
- Sector
- IT services · Internet or intranet client application development services (CPV 72421000)
- Region
- North West
- Official notice
- View on Contracts Finder
- Timeline
-
- Contract date5 Feb 2024
- Published24 Dec 2024Published 323 days after the contract date
Description
Web site support and development Additional information: Mini-competition process via G-Cloud
About the supplier
CTI Digital: every public contract they have won, plus their Companies House record (company 04884651).