Procedure
Procedure as published: Not specified.
Key facts
- Buyer
- Student Loans Company · Body governed by public law
- Supplier
- XMA Limited
- Value
- £1,253,652.37
- Procedure
- Not specified
- Sector
- Software & information systems · Software package and information systems (CPV 48000000)
- Region
- Scotland
- Official notice
- View on Contracts Finder
- Timeline
-
- Contract date17 Sep 2025
- Published18 Aug 2026Published 335 days after the contract date
Description
NOTE: This notice was updated on 18 August 2026 for the following reason: CCN001 - addition of Arender licences, increasing contract value by £153,048.75. Modified using PCR2015 Reg 72b. Increased TCV from £1,253,652.37 to £1,406,701.12(3 years ECM Software Subscription and Technical Services with 2 extension options)
About the supplier
XMA Limited: every public contract they have won, plus their Companies House record (company 02051703).