Procedure
Procedure as published: Not specified.
Key facts
- Supplier
- Squared Space Ltd SME
- Value
- £50,000
- Procedure
- Not specified
- Sector
- Furniture & domestic appliances · Furniture (incl. office furniture), furnishings, domestic appliances (excl. lighting) and cleaning products (CPV 39000000)
- Region
- Yorkshire and the Humber
- Official notice
- View on Contracts Finder
- Timeline
-
- Contract date2 Jul 2026
- Published16 Sep 2026Published 76 days after the contract date
Description
For the provision of 5 Office Pods for London Office. This was procured in line with the Banks Standing Financial Instructions (SFI's) Additional information: This was procured in line with the Banks Standing Financial Instructions (SFI's)
About the supplier
Squared Space Ltd: every public contract they have won.