Procedure
Procedure as published: Not specified.
Key facts
- Buyer
- Oxfordshire County Council · Regional or local authority
- Supplier
- London Hire Ltd
- Value
- £2,691,007.56
- Procedure
- Not specified
- Sector
- Vehicles & transport equipment · Buses and coaches (CPV 34121000)
- Region
- South East
- Official notice
- View on Contracts Finder
- Timeline
-
- Contract date6 Dec 2024
- Published9 May 2025Published 154 days after the contract date
Description
77 x Buses Contract Hire with Maintenance - 3 Years
About the supplier
London Hire Ltd: every public contract they have won, plus their Companies House record (company 01773149).