Procedure
Procedure as published: Not specified.
Key facts
- Buyer
- Surrey County Council · Regional or local authority
- Supplier
- John Graham Construction Ltd
- Value
- Not published
- Procedure
- Not specified
- Sector
- Construction work · Construction work for highways, roads (CPV 45233100)
- Region
- South East
- Official notice
- View on Contracts Finder
- Timeline
-
- Contract date18 Dec 2024
- Published18 Dec 2024Published the same day
Description
To assess the availability of the framework providers to enter into a mini competition for the construction of Highway works.
About the supplier
John Graham Construction Ltd: every public contract they have won, plus their Companies House record (company NI003503).