Procedure
Procedure as published: Other - Not Disclosed.
Key facts
- Supplier
- LearnPro Group
- Value
- £348,205.26
- Procedure
- Other - Not Disclosed
- Sector
- Software & information systems · Training software package (CPV 48931000)
- Region
- Yorkshire and the Humber
- Official notice
- View on Contracts Finder
- Timeline
-
- Contract date30 Sep 2025
- Published6 Oct 2026Published 371 days after the contract date
Description
NOTE: This notice was updated on 06 October 2026 for the following reason: The Authority has exercised the first of two optional 12-month extension periods. New contract expiry date of 30/09/2027(Provision and support of a competency management training system) Additional information: Award via CCS G-Cloud 14 (RM1557.14)
About the supplier
LearnPro Group: every public contract they have won.