Procedure
Procedure as published: Not specified.
Key facts
- Supplier
- Lloyds Banking Group
- Value
- £952,000
- Procedure
- Not specified
- Sector
- Financial & insurance services · Banking services (CPV 66110000)
- Region
- East Midlands
- Official notice
- View on Contracts Finder
- Timeline
-
- Contract date20 Feb 2025
- Published2 Jun 2025Published 102 days after the contract date
Description
Provision of Banking Services for West Lindsey District Council
About the supplier
Lloyds Banking Group: every public contract they have won, plus their Companies House record (company 00002065).