Procedure
Procedure as published: Not specified.
Key facts
- Supplier
- Granicus-Firmstep Ltd SME
- Value
- £142,230
- Procedure
- Not specified
- Sector
- Software & information systems · Communication software package (CPV 48510000)
- Region
- East Midlands
- Official notice
- View on Contracts Finder
- Timeline
-
- Contract date6 Feb 2026
- Published23 Apr 2026Published 76 days after the contract date
Description
Provision of e-forms and digital communications services
About the supplier
Granicus-Firmstep Ltd: every public contract they have won, plus their Companies House record (company 04283951).