Procedure
Procedure as published: Not specified.
Key facts
- Buyer
- UK Research & Innovation · Body governed by public law
- Supplier
- JEOL UK Ltd
- Value
- £30,633.09
- Procedure
- Not specified
- Sector
- Laboratory & precision equipment · Electron microscopes (CPV 38511000)
- Region
- South West
- Official notice
- View on Contracts Finder
- Timeline
-
- Contract date13 Dec 2024
- Published16 Dec 2024Published 3 days after the contract date
Description
Provision of Electron Microscope Service and Maintenance Additional information: The contract was awarded following a negotiated procedure without prior publication, in accordance with regulation 32(2)(b)(ii) of the PCR2015. Procurement Contract Transparency Data: Redacted contract documents will be made available within the next 30 days on the UKRI website at: https://www.ukri.org/about-us/procurement-contract-transparency-data/
About the supplier
JEOL UK Ltd: every public contract they have won, plus their Companies House record (company 00939456).