Procedure
Procedure as published: Not specified.
Key facts
- Buyer
- Perth & Kinross Council · Regional or local authority
- Supplier
- Treka Bus Limited
- Value
- £171,126
- Procedure
- Not specified
- Sector
- Vehicles & transport equipment · Minibuses (CPV 34114400)
- Region
- Scotland
- Official notice
- View on Contracts Finder
- Timeline
-
- Contract date18 Jun 2025
- Published25 Sep 2025Published 99 days after the contract date
Description
2 x 17 Seater Accessible Minibuses
About the supplier
Treka Bus Limited: every public contract they have won, plus their Companies House record (company 15320085).