Procedure
Procedure as published: Not specified.
Key facts
- Buyer
- Student Loans Company · Body governed by public law
- Supplier
- PricewaterhouseCooper LLP
- Value
- £3,400,000
- Procedure
- Not specified
- Sector
- Business services · Business and management consultancy services (CPV 79410000)
- Region
- Scotland
- Official notice
- View on Contracts Finder
- Timeline
-
- Contract date9 Apr 2026
- Published10 Apr 2026Published 1 day after the contract date
Description
A Partner to deliver a Transformation Delivery Office (TDO) to work alongside embedded SLC staff to bring good practice tools and techniques whilst adhering to governance and functional standards (
About the supplier
PricewaterhouseCooper LLP: every public contract they have won.