Procedure
Procedure as published: Not specified.
Key facts
- Supplier
- Sanper Construction Ltd SME
- Value
- £12,540.52
- Procedure
- Not specified
- Sector
- Construction work · Electrical installation work (CPV 45310000)
- Region
- London
- Official notice
- View on Contracts Finder
- Timeline
-
- Contract date7 Jan 2025
- Published7 Feb 2025Published 31 days after the contract date
Description
***This is an award notice and not a call for competition*** This procurement is being concluded following a competitive procurement exercise for the provision to install additional electrical supply to kitchen equipment.
About the supplier
Sanper Construction Ltd: every public contract they have won.