Procedure
Procedure as published: Not specified.
Key facts
- Supplier
- Toyota (GB) PLC
- Value
- £83,100
- Procedure
- Not specified
- Sector
- Vehicles & transport equipment · Light vans (CPV 34136100)
- Region
- Yorkshire and the Humber
- Official notice
- View on Contracts Finder
- Timeline
-
- Contract date8 Apr 2026
- Published23 Apr 2026Published 15 days after the contract date
Description
5 x Toyota Corolla Commercial
About the supplier
Toyota (GB) PLC: every public contract they have won, plus their Companies House record (company 00916634).