Procedure
Procedure as published: Not specified.
Key facts
- Supplier
- Toyota (GB) PLC
- Value
- £26,564.24
- Procedure
- Not specified
- Sector
- Vehicles & transport equipment · Vans (CPV 34136000)
- Region
- Wales
- Official notice
- View on Contracts Finder
- Timeline
-
- Contract date12 Jun 2026
- Published30 Jun 2026Published 18 days after the contract date
Description
Spec 1 - 1 x 3.1t L2 Playground Inspectors Van
About the supplier
Toyota (GB) PLC: every public contract they have won, plus their Companies House record (company 00916634).