Procedure
Procedure as published: Not specified.
Key facts
- Buyer
- Essex Police, Fire & Crime Commissioner Fire & Rescue Authority · Body governed by public law
- Value
- £25,000
- Procedure
- Not specified
- Sector
- Furniture & domestic appliances · Electrical domestic appliances (CPV 39710000)
- Region
- East of England
- Official notice
- View on Contracts Finder
- Timeline
-
- Contract date10 Apr 2026
- Published19 Jun 2026Published 70 days after the contract date
Description
Supply of electrical and white goods.
About the supplier
Stearn Electrical Company Limited: every public contract they have won.