Procedure
The procedure was not stated in the notice.
Key facts
- Buyer
- Independence C I C
- Suppliers
- Not named
- Value
- Not published
- Procedure
- Not stated
- Sector
- Furniture & domestic appliances · Fitted kitchens (CPV 39141400)
- Region
- South West
- Official notice
- View on Contracts Finder
- Timeline
-
- Contract date20 Nov 2025
- Published14 Oct 2026Published 328 days after the contract date
Description
Accessible Kitchen