Procedure
Procedure as published: Not specified.
Key facts
- Supplier
- Idcc Services Ltd SME
- Value
- £13,390
- Procedure
- Not specified
- Sector
- Construction work · Roof repair (CPV 45261910)
- Region
- London
- Official notice
- View on Contracts Finder
- Timeline
-
- Contract date20 Dec 2024
- Published20 Jan 2025Published 31 days after the contract date
Description
***This is an award notice and not a call for competition*** This procurement is being concluded as a Single Tender Action as approved on 17th December 2024 for the provision of a Roof Replacement
About the supplier
Idcc Services Ltd: every public contract they have won.