Procedure
Procedure as published: Not specified.
Key facts
- Supplier
- Allsigns international Ltd SME
- Value
- £100,000
- Procedure
- Not specified
- Sector
- Vehicles & transport equipment · Signage (CPV 34928470)
- Region
- South East
- Official notice
- View on Contracts Finder
- Timeline
-
- Contract date1 Aug 2025
- Published30 Jul 2025Published 2 days before the contract date
Description
To have a consistent approach to Signage and Wayfindings throughout the CNC Estate.
About the supplier
Allsigns international Ltd: every public contract they have won.