Procedure
Procedure as published: Not specified.
Key facts
- Supplier
- Stand-By Fire Protection
- Value
- £30,000
- Procedure
- Not specified
- Sector
- Architecture & engineering · Health and safety consultancy services (CPV 71317210)
- Region
- South East
- Official notice
- View on Contracts Finder
- Timeline
-
- Contract date28 Jul 2025
- Published22 Jul 2025Published 6 days before the contract date
Description
To provide Annual Fire Risk Assessments on Civil Nuclear Constabulary Sites.
About the supplier
Stand-By Fire Protection: every public contract they have won.