Procedure
Procedure as published: Not specified.
Key facts
- Buyer
- Northumbria University · Body governed by public law
- Supplier
- Napper Architects Ltd SME
- Value
- £227,530
- Procedure
- Not specified
- Sector
- Architecture & engineering · Architectural design services (CPV 71220000)
- Region
- North East
- Official notice
- View on Contracts Finder
- Timeline
-
- Contract date6 Aug 2026
- Published13 Aug 2026Published 7 days after the contract date
Description
Appointment of Lead Designer/Design Team for Library Tower Refurbishment
About the supplier
Napper Architects Ltd: every public contract they have won.