Procedure
Procedure as published: Not specified.
Key facts
- Buyer
- Northumbria University · Body governed by public law
- Supplier
- CDW Ltd
- Value
- £865,227.16
- Procedure
- Not specified
- Sector
- Software & information systems · Data security software package (CPV 48732000)
- Region
- North East
- Official notice
- View on Contracts Finder
- Timeline
-
- Contract date26 Jun 2026
- Published30 Jun 2026Published 4 days after the contract date
Description
Palo Alto Firewall Replacement
About the supplier
CDW Ltd: every public contract they have won, plus their Companies House record (company 02465350).