Procedure
Procedure as published: Not specified.
Key facts
- Buyer
- West Sussex County Council · Regional or local authority
- Supplier
- London Hire Ltd
- Value
- £3,227,493.36
- Procedure
- Not specified
- Sector
- Vehicles & transport equipment · Minibuses (CPV 34114400)
- Region
- South East
- Official notice
- View on Contracts Finder
- Timeline
-
- Contract date8 Mar 2024
- Published24 Feb 2025Published 353 days after the contract date
Description
Rental of Accessible & Non Accessible Vehicles x 75
About the supplier
London Hire Ltd: every public contract they have won, plus their Companies House record (company 01773149).