Procedure
Procedure as published: Not specified.
Key facts
- Buyer
- Durham County Council · Regional or local authority
- Supplier
- Rickerby Limited
- Value
- £10,100
- Procedure
- Not specified
- Sector
- Agricultural machinery · Mowers (CPV 16310000)
- Region
- North East
- Official notice
- View on Contracts Finder
- Timeline
-
- Contract date27 May 2026
- Published2 Jun 2026Published 6 days after the contract date
Description
1 x 48" Zero Turn Ride-on Mower (New)
About the supplier
Rickerby Limited: every public contract they have won.