Procedure
Procedure as published: Not specified.
Key facts
- Buyer
- Newcastle City Council · Regional or local authority
- Supplier
- I.M. Nev Motor Distributors (UK) Limited SME
- Value
- £33,709.50
- Procedure
- Not specified
- Sector
- Vehicles & transport equipment · Electric vehicles (CPV 34144900)
- Region
- North East
- Official notice
- View on Contracts Finder
- Timeline
-
- Contract date15 Oct 2025
- Published24 Oct 2025Published 9 days after the contract date
Description
4 x Small 5 Door Electric Cars
About the supplier
I.M. Nev Motor Distributors (UK) Limited: every public contract they have won, plus their Companies House record (company 13632636).