Procedure
Procedure as published: Not specified.
Key facts
- Buyer
- Newcastle City Council · Regional or local authority
- Supplier
- Lookers Group
- Value
- £21,491.18
- Procedure
- Not specified
- Sector
- Vehicles & transport equipment · Vans (CPV 34136000)
- Region
- North East
- Official notice
- View on Contracts Finder
- Timeline
-
- Contract date4 Sep 2026
- Published5 Oct 2026Published 31 days after the contract date
Description
1 x Peugeot E Expert (33517)
About the supplier
Lookers Group: every public contract they have won.