Procedure
Procedure as published: Not specified.
Key facts
- Buyer
- Durham County Council · Regional or local authority
- Supplier
- Individual supplier
- Value
- £34,500
- Procedure
- Not specified
- Sector
- Construction & mining machinery · Mechanical excavators (CPV 43262100)
- Region
- North East
- Official notice
- View on Contracts Finder
- Timeline
-
- Contract date9 Mar 2026
- Published13 Mar 2026Published 4 days after the contract date
Description
1 x Mini Excavator c/w Transportation Trailer (New)