Procedure
Procedure as published: Not specified.
Key facts
- Buyer
- Office for Students · Body governed by public law
- Supplier
- QA Limited
- Value
- £30,000
- Procedure
- Not specified
- Sector
- Education & training · Training services (CPV 80500000)
- Region
- South West
- Official notice
- View on Contracts Finder
- Timeline
-
- Contract date10 Oct 2025
- Published30 Oct 2025Published 20 days after the contract date
Description
Delivery of Power BI training and other related training services Additional information: Rapid Award under CCS DPS for Learning and Training Services RM6219
About the supplier
QA Limited: every public contract they have won, plus their Companies House record (company 02413137).