Procedure
Procedure as published: Not specified.
Key facts
- Buyer
- Office for Students · Body governed by public law
- Supplier
- Logicalis Uk Ltd SME
- Value
- £4,243.70
- Procedure
- Not specified
- Sector
- Repair & maintenance · Maintenance and repair of data network equipment (CPV 50312300)
- Region
- South West
- Official notice
- View on Contracts Finder
- Timeline
-
- Contract date23 Jan 2025
- Published6 Feb 2025Published 14 days after the contract date
Description
Cisco Equipment Maintenance
About the supplier
Logicalis Uk Ltd: every public contract they have won, plus their Companies House record (company 03732397).