Procedure
Procedure as published: Not specified.
Key facts
- Buyer
- St.Helens Council · Regional or local authority
- Supplier
- Multevo Limited SME
- Value
- £164,434
- Procedure
- Not specified
- Sector
- Vehicles & transport equipment · Utility vehicles (CPV 34144700)
- Region
- North West
- Official notice
- View on Contracts Finder
- Timeline
-
- Contract date27 Nov 2025
- Published22 Dec 2025Published 25 days after the contract date
Description
Spec 1 -1 x Multi-purpose Agricultural Utility Vehicle
About the supplier
Multevo Limited: every public contract they have won, plus their Companies House record (company 07308583).