Procedure
Procedure as published: Not specified.
Key facts
- Buyer
- St.Helens Council · Regional or local authority
- Supplier
- Lookers Group
- Value
- £45,713
- Procedure
- Not specified
- Sector
- Vehicles & transport equipment · Vans (CPV 34136000)
- Region
- North West
- Official notice
- View on Contracts Finder
- Timeline
-
- Contract date13 Feb 2026
- Published27 Feb 2026Published 14 days after the contract date
Description
1 x 8 Seater Tourneo
About the supplier
Lookers Group: every public contract they have won.