Procedure
Procedure as published: Not specified.
Key facts
- Buyer
- Office for Students · Body governed by public law
- Supplier
- Bdo LLP
- Value
- £161,190
- Procedure
- Not specified
- Sector
- Business services · Financial management consultancy services (CPV 79412000)
- Region
- South West
- Official notice
- View on Contracts Finder
- Timeline
-
- Contract date18 Feb 2025
- Published21 Mar 2025Published 31 days after the contract date
Description
Call-off contract from OfS Framework for the Assessment of Financial Risk and Transformation Planning at Higher Education Providers
About the supplier
Bdo LLP: every public contract they have won, plus their Companies House record (company OC305127).