Procedure
Procedure as published: Not specified.
Key facts
- Buyer
- UK Research & Innovation · Body governed by public law
- Supplier
- DJS Research Ltd SME
- Value
- £21,425
- Procedure
- Not specified
- Sector
- Business services · Survey analysis services (CPV 79311300)
- Region
- South West
- Official notice
- View on Contracts Finder
- Timeline
-
- Contract date5 Dec 2024
- Published20 Dec 2024Published 15 days after the contract date
Description
This is a Contract award for services to undertake a staff survey. Additional information: Procurement Contract Transparency Data: Redacted contract documents will be made available within the next 30 days on the UKRI website at: https://www.ukri.org/about-us/procurement-contract-transparency-data
About the supplier
DJS Research Ltd: every public contract they have won, plus their Companies House record (company 05494158).