Procedure
Procedure as published: Other - Not Disclosed.
Key facts
- Supplier
- Risk Ledger Ltd. SME
- Value
- £31,525
- Procedure
- Other - Not Disclosed
- Sector
- Software & information systems · Software package and information systems (CPV 48000000)
- Region
- Yorkshire and the Humber
- Official notice
- View on Contracts Finder
- Timeline
-
- Contract date10 Mar 2026
- Published11 Mar 2026Published 1 day after the contract date
Description
Provision of a cyber supply chain risk management software Additional information: Awarded via CCS G-Cloud 14 Framework
About the supplier
Risk Ledger Ltd.: every public contract they have won, plus their Companies House record (company 10831970).